Verjaren binnenkort

26/09Maarten Deroey
26/09Marie Baeten
26/09Marie Buysschaert
29/09Peter Minnoye
29/09Ellen Schotte
01/10Louise Lagae
01/10Nore Peeters
02/10Gerd Van den Bosch
03/10Simon Venmans
03/10Maxe Hermans

Bestuur

Terug

Jan Goedhuys
Voorzitter
0495/50.61.63
Jan.Goedhuys@volleyhaasrodeleuven.be

Godfried Haeldermans
Ondervoorzitter
0472/84.49.82
Godfried.Haeldermans@volleyhaasrodeleuven.be

Eddy Elaerts
Secretaris
0494/92.22.56
Eddy.Elaerts@volleyhaasrodeleuven.be

Luc Van Isterdael
Penningmeester
0486/64.25.77
Luc.VanIsterdael@volleyhaasrodeleuven.be

Roland Thonnon
Manager
0475/60.19.11
Roland.Thonnon@volleyhaasrodeleuven.be

Bart De Smet
Hoofd Cel Sponsoring
0475/80.00.26
Bart.DeSmet@volleyhaasrodeleuven.be

Roel Derom
Hoofd Sportieve Cel
0477/81.00.58
Roel.Derom@volleyhaasrodeleuven.be

Yvonne Drenth
Verantwoordelijke materiaal & kledij
0495/54.24.97
Yvonne.Drenth@volleyhaasrodeleuven.be

Dries Janssens
Verantwoordelijke jeugdafdeling
0485/71.91.75
Dries.Janssens@volleyhaasrodeleuven.be